Mycket fin låt



Since you’ve been gone
i cant get nothing right
biding my time
now finally i’ve come around

 

if i was to say i’m sorry
would you reconsider me
would you find it in your heart
to forgive me

 

(lalalala)
girl this is our song
playing because you’re not around
it picks me up when i’m down

 

yes this is our song
been working on it for some time
hope if i get it right you’d be mine

 

i made you cry
lord knows i acted like a child
i wish that i could make it right
but time is just not on my side

 

if i was to say i’m sorry
and try to give you what you need
would you find it in your heart
to forgive me

 

girl this is our song
i sing it because you’re not around
because it picks me up when i down

 

girl this is our song, oh baby
been working on it for some time
hope if i get it right you’d be mine ♥



Kommentera inlägget här
Allmänt 0 kommentar(er)
2010-10-22 · 19:50:38







Namn:


Mail:


Blogg/url:


Skriv:


Spara mina uppgifter